My Jungle Queen. (For my madcap, wacky, cerebral friend who pleasantly distracts me with meaningful banter)

Didn’t think of reblogging it until now, but I LOVE THIS ONE. πŸ˜€ I have my ‘Moon-oriented friend’ to thank for this one! :*

(Edit: My friend has renamed and revamped her blog. You can now read the original post here.)

World of ramble-bamble

Tribal girl with buffalo headdress, Andrea Zuill Tribal girl with buffalo headdress, Andrea Zuill

I deny through my nose
No, I am vested in β€˜clarified-acceptance’.
I’m so cute, do you want to marry me?
Drama in my springs, wig on my head, I’m not scared.

My classic move is an apologetic apology
I want to be a cerebral warrior saint.
I shall deny I deny
But will have clarity in the looming summer

Chatter to the ocean, frolicking with the waves
It be my bizarre trait
Benevolence I understand, soon after some nutritious flamboyant finger-pointing laughter.

Neurotically neurotic neuroscience and neon colours
Love is a chemical reactor.
I keep a moon-oriented friend that tells me too well
Beckons, summons and gesticulations.

I do delicious dancing with my hands while in speech
Making me radical points reach
Maybe your brain is gooby and you a pale twerp
I still encircle you in me squeezed jalebi squishes.

Tejas beetle-juice…

View original post 7 more words

One thought on “My Jungle Queen. (For my madcap, wacky, cerebral friend who pleasantly distracts me with meaningful banter)

  1. Pingback: Really. Just count your blessings. | Risk-taking. Soul-sailing.

Leave a Reply

