A ___ individual who attempts to achieve a sort of idiot-happy, Toyota-commercial “normalcy” in his life will attract the dark side of life like a bus station bathroom draws weirdos.

Statement.

LOL. As I work on my consciousness, I come across a wide variety of literature that are helping me acquiesce with all that I observe about myself and humanity in general. I come across several of these statements- some funny, some insightful and revealing, and others that can be called nothing but simple truths that many of us choose to ignore. I’ll be sharing this stuff. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

