“Are there REAL people doing genuine research in that discipline?” (with genuine doubt and concern in her voice)

“Do your parents not want to do something about you? Like lock you up and stage some sort of an intervention?” o.O …”Sometimes I feel that you are not seeing the actions that people are taking, and trying to understand the world from those actions.”

This REAL good friend of mine. She’s honest and completely understands and accepts me for who I am. πŸ™‚ And she gives me honest feedback and helps me understand how most people think of me, so that I can work on my approach and not come across the way they see me- which is a hallucinating junkie, apparently.

Secondly, maybe I see the world the way I see myself- conscientious. It’s hard not to be that way, when all my life I have seen equal and opposite reaction to every action.

Leave a Reply

