The World as a Mirror

I realize that the more I deal with people, the more I deal with myself. My person. The perfection and flaw that make me- the way I see myself and the way the world sees it. That even choosing to not deal with people, is a strategy to deal with them. That authenticity is not just in the way and to the depth at which I understand myself, but also in the way and probably, to the depth at which, the people external to my own person, understand me.

Your projection of yourself onto others comes to reflect your worldview, and that in turn tunnels into your childhood and various other aspects of the subconscious. The worldview is therefore a comprehensive insight into the individual’s soul itself. Seems to tend into a mirror-in-mirror sorta infinity.

Leave a Reply

